Cooperation V4 - Korea

The aim of the initiative is to develop cooperation in the field of science, technology and innovation by funding joint projects. The Memorandum of Understanding between research funding institutions was signed in December 2015.

The signatories of the MoU are the following institutions:

National Centre for Research and Development, Poland,
Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports, Czech Republic,
Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia,
National Office for Research, Development and Innovation of Hungary, Hungary,
Ministry of Science, ICT and Future Planning Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea,
International Visegrad Fund.

The first joint call for proposals is scheduled to be announced in IV quarter 2016.